Lily's Cool Website

Welcome to my website!

Update: May 11, 2020

It is summer! Going through my social medias and website stuffs because I have the time to lol. I kind of forgot I had this site, so I'm trying to get back into the swing of things. This past semester was good though! I really liked my classes.

Now I have to pick the rest of my classes for next semester. Aaaaaaa this is gonna be fun

See you whenever!

Update: November 30, 2019

Hello again! I've been busy with things. I am updating some pages on here though, so I might actually have commission information! hooray! I am still somewhat active on my tumblr, but other than that I have not been doing many internet things. Also, this semester has been kicking my butt aaaa. Once it's over though, I can focus on some more fun things. ^w^ Until I have to focus on the other stuff. :/

See you next time!

Update: January 16, 2019

Sorry for not being that active online nowadays. College is making me busy :( I'm in an art class though so I think I am going to learn a lot from it! ^-^

Update: December 16, 2018

Okay so I made a new posts page so I can write updates and posts on this website! I think that's pretty neat. Unfortunately I'm still new to it so this is going to look weird until I finally figure it out.

Update: December 3, 2018

Tumblr just said they would be removing a lot of NSFW content from Tumblr. Considering I do not post that stuff, it will not affect me, but the amount of people who view my art blog may decrease. I am not sure what will happen, and I can not think about it too much now because I am supposed to be doing homework and studying for my finals. In other words, if you came here from my blog links, just hang around and see what happens.